Introducing Battlefield 2042 Hazard Zone Mode: Time and How to Watch Online

Battlefield 2042 to reveal its long-awaited Hazard Zone Mode to the world today, Thursday October 14th. EA DICE has everything ready for the launch of what is presented as one of the most anticipated FPS of the year; added to the fact that it is the most ambitious installment of the saga. Our first impressions are very positive, but we won’t know the final result until October 19. In the meantime, it’s time to get to know this new game mode in depth. We tell you how to watch the presentation live.

How to watch the Battlefield 2042 Hazard Zone mode presentation

The presentation of the Hazard Zone mode of Battlefield 2042 will be able to be followed live from 17:00 (CEST) this Thursday, October 14 via the official Battlefield YouTube channel. It will be then when we see this third multiplayer mode of the title, which according to the first leaks will be similar to what the popular Escape from Tarkov offers.

For the moment, we rely on the description provided by the game’s official website: “Form your squad and deploy in the Hazard Zone, a new multiplayer experience with great risks”. Apparently, you will have to survive a multitude of enemies controlled by the AI ​​and the rest of the players on a huge map. The objective? Escape by helicopter without losing our equipment.

Battlefield 2042 It is scheduled for its world premiere in physical and digital format next November 19th para en PS5, PS4, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One y PC.

What time is the Hazard Zone mode unveiled worldwide?

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 5:00 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 4:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 12:00
  • Bolivia: at 11:00 o’clock
  • Brazil: at 12:00
  • Chile: at 11:00
  • Colombia: at 10:00 am
  • Costa Rica: at 09:00 hours
  • Cuba: at 11:00 am
  • Ecuador: at 10:00 am
  • El Salvador: at 09:00 hours
  • United States (Washington DC): at 11:00 am
  • United States (PT): at 08:00
  • Guatemala: at 09:00 hours
  • Honduras: at 09:00 hours
  • Mexico: at 10:00 am
  • Nicaragua: at 09:00 hours
  • Panama: at 08:00 hours
  • Paraguay: at 09:00 hours
  • Peru: at 10:00 am
  • Puerto Rico: at 11:00 am
  • Dominican Republic: at 11:00 am
  • Uruguay: at 12:00
  • Venezuela: at 11:00

Source |

Source

Introducing Battlefield Hazard Zone Mode Time Watch Online

 
For Latest Updates Follow us on Google News
 

PREV The Realme 8i arrives in Spain accompanied by the most powerful Helio G processor
NEXT Forza Horizon 5, these are its minimum and recommended requirements