Chile – Venezuela match live on the Internet at what time they play and where to watch the Qatar 2022 Qualifiers for free | Tickets | Minute by minute | Chile Ch | Venezuela Go | NCZD DTBN LBPosting | SPORT-TOTAL

Where to see Chilevisión (CHV- Channel 13)

VTR: Canal 21(Santiago)/711
DirecTV: Channel 151/1151
Movistar: Channel 121/811
Claro: Channel 55/555
TuVes HD: Canal 57
Entel: Channel 66
World: Channel 15/515
GTD/Telsur: Canal 21/27

What time do Chile vs. Venezuela?

Chile: 9:00 p.m.
Paraguay: 9:00 p.m.
Peru: 7:00 p.m.
Argentina: 9:00 p.m.
Brazil: 21:00 hours
Colombia: 7:00 p.m.
Ecuador: 7:00 p.m.
Venezuela: 8:00 p.m.
Bolivia: 8:00 p.m.

Latest results from Venezuela

Venezuela 2-1 Ecuador
Venezuela 1-3 Brazil
Paraguay 2-1 Venezuela
Peru 1-0 Venezuela
Venezuela 1-3 Argentina

Latest results from Chile

Chile 2-0 Paraguay
Peru 2-0 Chile
Colombia 3-1 Chile
Ecuador 0-0 Chile
Chile 0-1 Brazil

“From the order we are going to try to generate, we cannot come to lock ourselves up, knowing that it will be a very difficult game. We are going to try first to be very orderly, it is the most important thing and then we will try to play, to propose, to go on the attack as long as the rival leaves us, ”said Leonardo González, interim coach of Venezuela.

“We saw the game of Venezuela with Ecuador. It is a team that comes with confidence. He got a good result. They still have the illusion of getting in to qualify for the World Cup, but we are also very happy. We know that we are risking our lives against Venezuela and we will try to do our best and continue to improve, ”said Arturo Vidal, midfielder from Chile.

The Chilean team is currently eighth in the Qatar 2022 Qualifiers with 10 points, while the Venezuelan team is last with 7 units.

‘La Roja’ regained his smile in Qualifying with his recent 2-0 victory over Paraguay with goals from Ben Brereton and Mauricio Isla. ‘Vinotino’, meanwhile, also celebrated the last weekend after coming back and winning by 2-1 to Ecuador thanks to the annotations of Darwin Machís and Eduard Bello.

Welcome, friends of El Comercio, to the online broadcast of the match between Chile vs. Venezuela for the Qatar 2022 Qualifiers!

 
For Latest Updates Follow us on Google News
 

PREV Sports update in Cuba
NEXT Cuban priest ‘I will attend the march on November 15, even if no one else but me will come out’