Holding a demonstration in Cuba is more difficult than going into space, they say | Video

Holding a demonstration in Cuba is more difficult than going into space, they say | Video
Holding a demonstration in Cuba is more difficult than going into space, they say | Video

Posted at 16:14 ET (20:14 GMT) Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Playing

0:41

Posted at 19:59 ET (23:59 GMT) Wednesday, October 13, 2021


1:01

Posted at 19:48 ET (23:48 GMT) Wednesday, October 13, 2021


2:05

Posted at 16:26 ET (20:26 GMT) Wednesday, October 13, 2021


3:04

Posted at 15:33 ET (19:33 GMT) Wednesday, October 13, 2021


4:30

Posted at 10:32 AM ET (2:32 PM GMT) Wednesday, October 13, 2021


1:33

Posted at 09:25 ET (13:25 GMT) Wednesday, October 13, 2021


2:38

Posted at 23:53 ET (03:53 GMT) Tuesday, October 12, 2021


2:19

Posted at 23:52 ET (03:52 GMT) Tuesday, October 12, 2021


2:33

Posted at 23:52 ET (03:52 GMT) Tuesday, October 12, 2021


2:15

Source

Holding demonstration Cuba difficult space Video

 
For Latest Updates Follow us on Google News
 

PREV MLB: Houston Astros vs. Boston Red Sox, schedules and TV channel for the title of the American League | Football | sports
NEXT Superfinanciera endorses Ecopetrol to offer shares